

Participants List for the Study Visit to AREA Science Park

Trieste, 21-22 January 2013

Albania

Ms. Kujtime Stefani Ministry of Economy, Trade and Energy
Ms. Alda Dhamo Albanian Investment Development Agency

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Mirza Hujić Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations

Ms. Alma Hasanović Ministry of Civil Affairs

Croatia

Ms. Marija Rajaković Ministry of Economy Mr. Goran Basarac Ministry of Economy

Kosovo*

Mr. Cuneyd Ustaibo Ministry of Trade and Industry

Mr. Gazmend Mejzini Kosovo* Business Registration Agency

Montenegro

Ms. Ivana Gardašević Ministry of Economy

Ms. Ivana Zečević Directorate for Development of Small and Medium

Enterprises

Serbia

Ms. Jelena Stevanović Ministry of Finance and Economy

Ms. Jovana Vasić Business Technology Incubator of Technical Faculties

Belgrade

The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Mr. Imerali Baftijari Ministry of Economy Ms. Lidija Paskalova Ministry of Economy

Regional Cooperation Council

Ms. Dragana Đurica RCC/SEEIC Ms. Nedima Hadžiibrišević RCC/SEEIC

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSC 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence

