

Participants List of the Governance for Growth Workshop Sarajevo, 21 February 2013

Regional School of Public Administration (ReSPA)

Mr. Aqim Emurli, Training Manger

Deutsche Gesellschaft für International Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Ms. Alexandra Hilbig, ORF Manager

Mr. Thomas Meyer, Head of the Open Regional Fund for South East Europe – Legal Reform Mr. Christophe di Marco, ORF Manager Sector Municipal Services

University of Ljubljana

Mr. Iztok Prezelj, Professor/Chair of Defence Studies of the Defence Research Center

Centre for eGovernance Development for South East Europe (CeGD)

Mr. Blaž Golob, Director

Secretariat of Police Cooperation Convention for Southeast Europe (PCC-SEE Secretariat) Mr. Anton Travner, Director of Institute DCAF Ljubljana/ Head of PCC SEE Secretariat

Network of Associations of Local Authoroties of South East Europe (NALAS)

Mr. Kelmend Zajazi, Executive Director

Regional Anti – corruption Initiative (RAI)

- Mr. Davor Dubravica , Chairman
- Mr. Radu Cotici, Head of RAI Secretariat
- Mr. Stanislav Alexandrov, RAI Anti-corruption Expert

OECD Anti-Corruption Network for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (ACN)

Ms. Inese Gaika, Project Manager

Embassy of Sweden – SIDA

Mr. Mario Vignjevic, Programme Officer

Regional Cooperation Council

Ms. Jelica Minić	RCC Secretariat
Mr. Predrag Vujičić	RCC Secretariat
Mr. Sanjin Arifagić	RCC Secretariat
Ms. Elvira Ademovic	RCC Secretariat

Moderator

Mr. Herwig Langthaler



This project is funded by the European Union