

Participants List of the Social Agenda 2020 Workshop

Sarajevo, 30 January 2013

Albania

Mr. Vasil Dodi Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs and Equal Opportunities
Ms. Majlinda Mejdi Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs and Equal Opportunities

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Ms. Lidija Markota Ministry of Civil Affairs
Ms. Hajrija Dautović Ministry of Civil Affairs

Croatia

Ms. Vesna Mastela Bužan Ministry of Social Policy and Youth
Ms. Mirjana Rdovan Ministry of Social Policy and Youth
Mr. Dean Sudec Ministry of Labour and Pensio System

Kosovo*

Mr. Viktor Mehana Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare

Montenegro

Mr. Goran Kusevija Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare Ms. Marija Backović Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare

Serbia

Ms. Jelena Vasić Ministry of Labour, Employement and Social Policy

The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Mr. Ibrahimi Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare
Ms. Marija Kalosheva Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare

South East European Center for Entrepreneural Learning (SEECEL)

Ms. Efka Heder South East European Center for Entrepreneural Learning

SEE Health Network

Mr. Goran Čerkez SEE Health Network

IFI Coordination Office

Ms. Emina Kadrić Support to IFI Coordination Office in the Western Balkans

and Turkey

European Training Foundation (ETF)

Mr. Martino Rubel European Training Foundation

World Bank

Mr. Goran Tinjic World Bank



This project is funded by the European Union

^{*}This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSC 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence

Regional Cooperation Council

Ms. Jelica MinićRCC SecretariatMr. Sanjin ArifagićRCC SecretariatMr. Nand ShaniRCC SecretariatMr. Mladen DragaševićRCC SecretariatMs. Dragana ĐuricaRCC/SEEIC

Moderator

Mr. Herwig Langthaler