

Participants List for the First Meeting of the South East Europe Investment Committee Working Group on Investment Policy and Promotion

Sarajevo, 21 February 2013

Delegates from South East Europe

Albania

Ms. Kujtime Stefani Ms. Silvi Gruda	Ministry of Economy, Trade and Energy Albanian Investment Development Agency
Bosnia and Herzegovina	
Ms. Slavica Korica Ms. Alma Tabučić	Foreign Investment Promotion Agency Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations
Kosovo [*]	
Mr. Gazmend Mejzini	Business Registration Agency
Mr. Dardan Nallbani	Investment Promotion Agency
Montenegro	
Ms. Boris Rebić	Ministry of Economy
Serbia	
Mr. Željko Kljun	Ministry of Foreign and Internal Trade and Telecommunications
Mr. Aleksandra Pastor	Serbian Investment and Export Promotion Agency
The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia	
Ms. Lidija Paskalova	Ministry of Economy
Ms. Vesna Dimovska	Agency for Foreign Investments and Export Promotion
Other Participants	
Control European Erec Trade Agreement	
Central European Free Trade Agreement Mr. Umut Ergezer	CEFTA Secretariat
Mi. Onlut Ergezei	
IFI Coordination Office	
Ms. Emina Kadrić	Support to IFI Coordination Office in the Western Balkans and Turkey
International Finance Corporation	
Ms. Tarik Šahović	IFC

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSC 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence





Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development

Mr. Alan Paic	OECD
Mr. Milan Konopek	OECD

Regional Cooperation Council

Mr. Sanjin Arifagić	
Ms. Dragana Đurica	
Mr. Nand Shani	

RCC Secretariat RCC/SEEIC RCC Secretariat

