

Participants List for 12th South East Europe Investment Committee Meeting

Sarajevo, 19 March 2013

Delegates from South East Europe

Albania

Mr. Bashkim Sykja Ministry of Economy, Trade and Energy Ms. Pranvera Kastrati Ministry of Economy, Trade and Energy

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Zada Muminović Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations

Mr. Midhat Džemić Directorate for European Integration

Ms. Aleksandra Kozić Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations
Ms. Lejla Hamzić Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations

Bulgaria

Mr. Ventsislav Stoyanov Bulgarian Embassy

Croatia

Mr. Tomislav Pokaz Ministry of Economy
Ms. Diana Krčmar Ministry of Economy

Kosovo*

Mr. Dardan Nallbani Ministry of Trade and Industry
Mr. Blerim Ahmeti Ministry of Trade and Industry
Ms. Sytrime Dervisholli Ministry of Trade and Industry

Montenegro

Mr. Boris Rebić Ministry of Economy
Ms. Ivona Savićević Ministry of Economy

Serbia

Mr. Željko Kljun Ministry of Foreign and Internal Trade and

Telecommunications

Mr. Ivan Marković Ministry of Foreign and Internal Trade and

Telecommunications

Mr. Branko Budimir Serbian European Integration Office

The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Ms. Maja Pinjo Talevska Secretariat for European Affairs

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSC 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence





Other Participants

Central European Free Trade Agreement

Ms. Renata Vitez CEFTA Secretariat
Ms. Liudmila Nistor Mihajlova CEFTA Secretariat

Central European Initiative

Ms. Maja Vitaljić CEI Ms. Sanja Lepić CEI

IFI Coordination Office

Ms. Emina Kadrić Support to EC and IFI Coordination in the Western

Balkans and Turkey

Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development

Mr. Alan Paic OECD Ms. Sarah Perret OECD

Regional Cooperation Council

Ms. Jelica Minić RCC Secretariat Mr. Sanjin Arifagić RCC Secretariat Ms. Dragana Đurica RCC/SEEIC

South East European Centre for Entrepreneurial Learning

Ms. Efka Heder SEECEL Ms. Sandra Rončević SEECEL

Swiss Cooperation Office/ Swiss Embassy

Mr. Almir Tanović SDC

