

Participants List for 13th South East Europe Investment Committee Meeting

Sarajevo, 19 June 2013

Delegates from South East Europe

Albania

Mr. Bashkim Sykja Ministry of Economy, Trade and Energy

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Hamdo Tinjak Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations Mr. Zada Muminović Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations Mr. Mirza Hujić Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations

Ms. Slavica KoricaForeign Investment Promotion AgencyMr. Midhat DžemićDirectorate for European Integration

Mr. Rijad Kovač Federal Institute for Development Planning

Croatia

Mr. Stanko Cmrećnjak Embassy of the Republic of Croatia

Kosovo*

Mr. Cuneyd Ustaibo Ministry of Trade and Industry
Mr. Irfan Lipovica Ministry of Trade and Industry
Mr. Blerim Ahmeti Ministry of Trade and Industry
Ms. Sytrime Dervisholli Ministry of Trade and Industry

Montenegro

H.E. Mr. Dragan Đurović Embassy of Montenegro Mr. Goran Šćepanović Ministry of Economy Ms. Ivana Gardašević Ministry of Economy Ms. Milica Šćepović Ministry of Economy Ms. Jelena Janković Ministry of Economy

Romania

Ms. Daciana Levente Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Serbia

Mr. Željko Kljun Ministry of Foreign and Internal Trade and

Telecommunications

Mr. Branko Budimir Serbian European Integration Office

The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Mr. Anche Trifunov Ministry of Economy
Ms. Jasmina Majstoroska Ministry of Economy

Ms. Zuica Zmejkovska Secretariat for European Affairs

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSC 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence





Other Participants

Agency for Balanced Regional Development of the AP Vojvodina

Ms. Valentina Ivanić Agency for Balanced Regional Development of the

AP Vojvodina

Ms. Tatjana Karaulac Agency for Balanced Regional Development of the

AP Vojvodina

Central European Free Trade Agreement

Ms. Renata Vitez CEFTA Secretariat
Ms. Liudmila Nistor Mihajlova CEFTA Secretariat

Central European Initiative

Mr. Ugo Poli CEI Ms. Maja Vitaljić CEI

Delegation of the European Union to Bosnia and Herzegovina

Ms. Vesna Grković Delegation of the EU to BiH

Education Reform Initiative of South East Europe

Ms. Vanja Ivošević ERI SEE Temporary Secretariat-Centre for Education

Policy

Electronic South Eastern Europe Initiative

Ms. Nera Monir Divan eSEE Initiative Secretariat

European Commission

Ms. Inga Stefanowicz EC

European Training Foundation

Ms. Ulrike Damyanovic ETF

European Union Special Representative

Mr. Ole Hammer EUSR

German Development Cooperation (Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit)

Ms. Brigitte Heuel-Rolf GIZ
Mr. Christian Athenstaedt GIZ
Mr. Branko Sečić GIZ

Institute for Strategic Studies and Prognoses

Ms. Jadranka Kaludjerović Institute for Strategic Studies and Prognoses

IFI Coordination Office

Ms. Emina Kadrić Support to EC and IFI Coordination in the Western

Balkans and Turkey





Network of Associations of Local Authorities of South East Europe

Mr. Kelmend Zajazi NALAS

Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development

Mr. Alan Paic OECD
Mr. Milan Konopek OECD
Ms. Margarita Kalamova OECD

Regional Anti-corruption Initiative

Mr. Radu Cotici RAI Secretariat

Regional Cooperation Council

Mr. Goran Svilanović **RCC Secretariat** Mr. Sanjin Arifagić **RCC Secretariat** Ms. Dragana Đurica RCC/SEEIC Ms. Suzana Ivanović **RCC Secretariat** Mr. Miroslav Kukobat **RCC Secretariat** Ms. Dinka Živalj **RCC Secretariat** Ms. Svetlana Gligorovska **RCC Secretariat** Ms. Nedima Hadžiibrišević RCC/SEEIC

South East European Centre for Entrepreneurial Learning

Ms. Efka Heder SEECEL Ms. Sandra Rončević SEECEL

South East Europe Transport Observatory

Mr. Mate Gjorgjievski SEETO

Vienna Institute for International Economic Studies

Ms. Elisabeth Hagen WIIW
Ms. Veronika Janyrova WIIW

World Bank

Ms. Annette Richter WB

