

## Participants List for the Second Meeting of the Task Force on South East Europe 2020

Jahorina, 11 September 2012

## **Delegates from South East Europe**

| <b>Albania</b><br>Mr. Bashkim Sykja<br>Ms. Silvi Gruda    | Ministry of Economy, Trade and Energy<br>Albanian Investment Development Agency                                |
|---|--|
| Bosnia and Herzegovina<br>Ms. Marina Duka                 | Directorate for Economic Planning  |
| Croatia   |  |
| Ms. Marija Rajaković<br>Mr. Goran Bašarac                 | Ministry of Economy<br>Ministry of Economy   |
| Montenegro  |  |
| Ms. Jasna Janjić<br>Ms. Bojana Ćupić                      | Ministry of Finance<br>Statistical office of Montenegro - MONSTAT  |
| Serbia  |  |
| Mr. Željko Kljun<br>Mr. Božidar Fekonja                   | Ministry of Economy and Regional Development<br>Ministry of Regional Development and Local Self-<br>Management |
| The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia                 |  |
| Ms. Jasmina Majstoroska<br>Ms. Beti Popova                | Ministry of Economy<br>Ministry of Economy   |
| Other Participants  |  |
| Central European Free Trade Agreement<br>Ms. Renata Vitez | CEFTA Secretariat  |
| European Training Foundation                              |  |
| Mr. Gavril Lasku  | ETF  |
| IFI Coordination Office                                   |  |
| Ms. Emina Kadrić  | Support to EC and IFI Coordination in the Western  |
| Ms. Naida Čaršimanović Vukotić                            | Balkans and Turkey<br>Support to EC and IFI Coordination in the Western<br>Balkans and Turkey                  |
| Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development    |  |
| Mr. Alan Paic   | OECD Investment Compact for South East Europe  |



## **Regional Cooperation Council Secretariat**

Ms. Jelica Minić Mr. Sanjin Arifagić Mr. Mladen Dragašević Mr. Nand Shani Ms. Dragana Đurica Ms. Nedima Hadžiibrišević RCC Secretariat RCC Secretariat RCC Secretariat RCC Secretariat RCC Secretariat /SEEIC RCC Secretariat /SEEIC